Simply Fly Eyes 101: Gold Leaf Eyes

13 Feb

So I was playing around with some colors in one of my ABSOLUTE FAV eyeshadow palettes, the i885 Pro Palette by colouredbeautiful (http://www.makemeovercosmetics.com) and I was looking outside at that horrid SNOW, and I got to thinking, MAN I wish it was autumn time all over again. Yeh! Not summer, not spring…AUTUMN!!! Crazy right? Well, what you may not know about me is fall is one of my favorite seasons; with the crispness in the air, the golden and green colors that surround the trees, it’s really quite breathtaking to see. SO naturally, in my daydreaming, I got inspired by that desire to reverse mother nature’s natural order of things by doing it to my FACE!! Check out my latest look, Gold Leaf Eyes!

3 Responses to “Simply Fly Eyes 101: Gold Leaf Eyes”

  1. Valley 08/21/2010 at 4:05 am #

    Absolutely WONDEFUL!!!!! I loved this video Im sittin here gettin ecxcited because I love makeup!!!!!! GET IT!

  2. abby 03/23/2011 at 6:31 pm #

    pls where could i buy the i885 pro palette, i have checked the www,makemeovercosmetics.com but its closed.

  3. abby 03/23/2011 at 6:33 pm #

    pls where could i buy the i885 pro palette, i have checked the www,makemeovercosmetics.com but its closed. could you send via email pls or send me alternaive website…anyhting thanks

Leave a Reply

