Look of Day: Shimmering Pinks and Greens

13 Oct

Shimmering Pinks and Greens

Hey Divas!! Check out my latest look! Just enjoying these unconventionally warm days and busted out my bright colors for this Shimmering Pink and Green look. Paired with bumblegum pink lips, it’s definitely a look for the Color Queen that lives inside of all of us makeup junkies!! Do you dare to rock this look? Products used for this look is right under the cut!…

Products Used:
Revlon Color Stay Foundation
Black Opal Oil Blocking Powder
10 Color Blush Palette (42 dbl stack shimmer palette)
42 dbl Stack Palette (eyeshadows)
i885 88 Color Palette by Make Me Over Cosmetics
Milani liquid liner (green)
NYX Skin tone Base
32 Color Lip Palette
NYX Girls’ Lipgloss “Ballerina Pink”

2 Responses to “Look of Day: Shimmering Pinks and Greens”

  1. Damita L Johnson 10/24/2010 at 5:36 am #

    I really love watching you do your makeup and I have recreated some of them on myself and gotten great compliments!! I was wondering if you could do any one of the several makeup looks from EVE’s video Tamborine.I would especially like to see you recreate the pink and yellow look from that video!! Just a request!!! I am subscribed to you on youtube and love your eyeshadow tutorials-the colors really work together!!! Thanks and Be Blessed!!!

  2. Damita L Johnson 10/24/2010 at 5:58 am #

    I cannot find this look on your youtube page and cannot find the link to view this tutorial, please assist I would really like to view this one!!!!

Leave a Reply

