Bronzed Doll

15 Nov

Well, it’s official (well, waaayyyy past official) but AUTUMN is HERE!! Ahh, the brisk air, the golden colored leaves, the taste of Cinnamon stick in your coffee. Oh, am I the only one who does that?! But anyway, this is indead a very fun season to be inspired as far as makeup looks. Check out the fun bronzy, gorgeousness that this season has inspired!

Bronzed Doll

Tutorial for this look, right after the jump. Click below!…

9 Responses to “Bronzed Doll”

  1. MBS 11/15/2010 at 10:03 pm #

    Do you have an email address you can send me please?

  2. candyland931 11/15/2010 at 10:05 pm #

    This is another beautiful look. I so look forward to everything you do. I can’t wait for the tutorial.

  3. msellejsbeauty 11/15/2010 at 10:06 pm #

    This is just plain beautiful!!!

  4. I ~ Britney 11/15/2010 at 10:43 pm #

    I’m dying to see the tutorial. I can’t wait to see what products you used.

  5. Ms. Bre 11/16/2010 at 1:32 am #

    I love this look…still trying to get the whole eyeshadow thing down. i know the trick is in the brushes…

  6. Ashley 11/22/2010 at 8:14 am #

    This is really nice Chriss. I’m going to have to try this. I have the colors and everything.

  7. Jennifer G. 11/26/2010 at 8:49 pm #

    I watched the tutorial and did this look for Thanksgiving. It came out so pretty! Thank you for sharing how to create this look.

Leave a Reply

