Retro Look: Pin-Up w/ a Twist!

15 Aug

Hello my LOVELIES!!! So I’ve been playing in my new palette that I received from Colorful Online. I must say, I really love this particular palette, the 4th Edition 120 Palette. It’s ultra versatile, especially as a freelance artist, I can really rely on the shades and finishes found in this palette for my fabulous brides. Don’t be turned off by this palette’s muted shades, look at the look I was able to whip out! Definitely not muted!

I must admit, this was a look I did on a whim; it started off as a Pin Up look, but then some things started churning in my head and I decided to bump it up a notch! Can we say “Lavendar LIPS”? Fab

One Response to “Retro Look: Pin-Up w/ a Twist!”

  1. monique 08/20/2011 at 10:48 pm #

    Wow! I so love that look on you and thanks for the tut. It will take my years to pull that look off and you did it on a thought. You are so beautiful and I do enjoy your post.

    Chiffon, Lace and Leather Fashion Blog

Leave a Reply

