10 Oct

So Divas, I had fun being a little blonde, but in my experience, brunettes have more FUN! haha. I had to go back to my black hair, I’m sorry I just had to.

So I knew that I may have been pushing my Vixxens Hair Imports hair to the limit by taking on a second color treatment, but it was worth a shot. I went to my local CVS, picked me up some Clairol Textures & Tones hair color (1B Silken Black) and took a chance! Check out the process.

U Part Wig, previously colored (Ombre Treatment), hair by Vixxens Hair Imports

Clairol Textures & Tones hair color

Coloring brush

All contents of boxed hair color

Hair color and developer, mixed

After hair has been coated once, comb through to evenly distribute the product

Hair is fully coated, and the color is processing.

Hair washed and airdried. The color came out lovely!

If you guys want to try your own at home hair color, remember this one thing; FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS!!!!! haha. Granted, I took a couple liberties with the time process, but try not to deviate too far from the instructions guys!

Click here to go to my full review featuring this Vixxens Hair Imports hair: https://glamscamartists.wordpress.com/2011/09/16/8-week-final-review-vixxens-imports-hair-virgin-indian-info-on-my-new-34-wig-install/

 

xoxo Chrissy

 

 

 

 

One Response to “”

  1. elijahthomaes 12/14/2011 at 6:13 am #

    But you should better know from your beautician which color suits you best. it some of product will never will be provides can be divided part of locations called a hair was implemented was product.

Leave a Reply

