Weave (Wig) Files: RPG Show Yaky 16″ Wig

6 Dec

Hey DIVAS!!!

So I know that this is a huge leap for you to see me actually wearing and reviewing a lace wig! I’ve worn a cpl in my day, some good, mostly bad. Some a couple times, some ONCE! Now if you’re anything like me, you hear “Lacefront” and you instantly cringe. From the “Oh-So-Noticable (Un)Natural Hairlines” to the gluing nightmares…ooh, I always see the worst case scenerio in my head. Now don’t get me wrong, there are some fly Divas out there that rock the SH!T out of some lace wigs, BUT unfortunately they are the minority in this weave game. HAHA! Shout out to April (muffinsismylover/YouTube) and Ms. Woods on Youtube because they can slap on a lace wig and make it look flawless hone with NO PROBLEM!!

Ahem, so when RPG Show Wigs reached out to me to review one of their wigs, I was extremely honored but really really REALLY scared. I quickly did my research and looked up thousands (slightly exaggerated) of videos from all kinds of beautiful sisters wearing and reviewing some gorgeous wigs from this company. Not everyone is going to love everything that a company makes or does, so I wasn’t surprise by some negative feedback. I was, however, surprise by the amount of positive feedback for a company that makes full and partial lace wigs, human hair, at such a low price. Low budget, no it’s not honey!

So this is what I recieved:Β http://sales.rpgshow.com/glueless-cap-human-hair-wig-straight-16-els118s-p-4348.html. The only difference between this one provided in the link, and the actual wig that I reviewed is that the wig I reviewed was a full lace wig, and not glueless. AHHHH, it gave me the heeby geebies Divas. Check out my full review, and cut and styling video to see what I REALLY thought of this wig.

*Note: This wig did not have bleach knots, but there are plenty of videos on YouTube that show you how to bleach your own knots should you desire it.

2 Responses to “Weave (Wig) Files: RPG Show Yaky 16″ Wig”

  1. tyinspires 12/15/2011 at 12:26 am #

    Love it!

  2. alexis 06/10/2012 at 8:55 pm #

    Quality Full Lace <a href="http:www.discountbeautydepot.com"Wigs" at DiscountBeautyDepot.com

Leave a Reply

