NYX Face Awards Contest!!

26 Mar

OH MY GOD Divas! It’s been so long since I’ve done a contest and I couldn’t be more nervous. I’m sure you may have heard of a small, tiny little contest that NYX is hosting…yeh, It’s the NYX FACE AWARDS CONTEST and it’s pretty much everywhere. It’s sort of a big deal. But not just for the prizes (I mean a sista could sure USE about $25 gs, forreal) but the possibility and opportunities that could come from this type of exposure…well, it’s enough to make a little ol’ Diva like me bust out in tears. I wish I heard about this sooner, but I still have time!

Check out this video highlighting the contest.

Girl, when I tell you that I IMMEDIATELY did my makeup, recorded, edited and uploaded a video within hours after I got word of this contest…baby I ain’t lying! Check out my entry here!

I sure would love the support from my #1 Supporters…YOU GUYS! My twitter followers (about 1,000 of y’all), my Facebook friends (about 3,000 of y’all), my Facebook Fans (about 5,000) and definitely my YouTube subbies (about 20,000 of y’all)…now, if I did my math correctly, and all of y’all click on my video and like it at least twice, I should be cool and the gang! HAHA, just kidding. But no, really, your support will be appreciated! FINGERS CROSSED!! Now let’s get it!

xoxo Chrissy

One Response to “NYX Face Awards Contest!!”

  1. bagladyboutique 05/26/2012 at 2:25 am #

    Reblogged this on Bag Lady Boutique and commented:
    Nice job.

Leave a Reply

